Skip links

Oklahoma Electric Cooperative

Board of Trustees

Oklahoma Electric Cooperative’s policies and procedures are determined by a member-elected board of trustees. These trustees meet monthly to set guidelines for the co-op’s management and to direct your voice in the cooperative’s operations. OEC’s board is comprised of nine trustees, each a co-op member from a different part of the co-op’s service area. Trustees serve three-year terms on the board.

Mike Argo

District 1
Mike represents members in Norman, Moore and OKC. Email Mike >

Percy Moreu

District 2
Percy represents members in Shawnee, Pink and Etowah. Email Percy >

Rusty Grissom

District 3
Rusty represents members in Noble, Slaughterville, Lexington. Email Rusty >

Ronnie Grover

District 4
Ronnie represents members in Newcastle. Email Ronnie >

Shirley Idleman

District 5
Shirley represents members in Norman and Noble. Email Shirley >

John Jensen

District 6
John represents members in Blanchard, Purcell, Goldsby. Email John >

Danny Watters

District 7
Danny represents members in Tuttle and Bridge Creek. Email Danny >

Bob Usry

District 8
Bob represents members in Midwest City, Choctaw, Norman. Email Bob >

Ronnie Tharp

District 9
Ronnie represents members in Mustang, Amber, Pocasset, Dibble. Email Ronnie >

Board District Map

Every OEC member is represented by a locally elected board member. Each serves a three year term. Find your representative by looking at the map above.