Meet the OEC Team

The Board of Trustees

Oklahoma Electric Cooperative’s policies and procedures are determined by a member-elected board of trustees. These trustees meet monthly to set guidelines for the co-op’s management and to direct your voice in the cooperative’s operations. OEC’s board is comprised of nine trustees, each a co-op member from a different part of the co-op’s service area. Trustees serve three-year terms on the board.
Mike Argo District 1

Mike Argo

District 1

Mike represents members in Norman, Moore and OKC.

Percy Moreu

Percy Moreu

District 2

Percy represents members in Shawnee, Pink and Etowah.

Debbie Frazier

District 3

Debbie represents members in Noble, Slaughterville and Lexington.

Ronnie Grover OEC District 4

Ronnie Grover

District 4

Ronnie represents members in Newcastle.

Shirley Idleman OEC District 5

Shirley Idleman

District 5

Shirley represents members in Norman and Noble.

John Jensen OEC District 6

John Jensen

District 6

John represents members in Blanchard, Purcell, Goldsby.

Danny Watters OEC District 7

Danny Watters

District 7

Danny represents members in Tuttle and Bridge Creek.

Bob Usry OEC District 8

Bob Usry

District 8

Bob represents members in Midwest City, Choctaw, Norman.

Ronnie Tharp OEC District 9

Ronnie Tharp

District 9

Ronnie represents members in Mustang, Amber, Pocasset, Dibble.

Board District Map

Every OEC member is represented by a locally elected board member. Each serves a three-year term. Find your representative by looking at the map below.

OEC Board District Map

Leadership Team

Patrick Grace OEC Executive

Patrick Grace

Chief Executive Officer

Thad Peterson OEC VP of Engineering

Thad Peterson

VP Engineering

Autumn McMahon

VP Member Engagement

Sara Thomas

VP Accounting

John Spencer OEC VP Metering

John Spencer

VP Metering

Tracy Mowdy OEC VP of HR and Legal Services

Tracy Mowdy

VP Employee Services

Marty Hayes OEC VP of Operations

Marty Hayes

VP Operations

David Goodspeed OEC VP of Information Technology

David Goodspeed


Brady Scheer

VP Finance

Ryan Spears

Manager of Loss Control

Amanda Hardy

Executive Services Manager

Skip to content